Clips in Omny Studio have three different privacy settings: Public, Private and Unlisted.
Public means the clip is publicly viewable and can be shared or embedded on a website.
Private means the clip is only able to be viewed by users with access to your Omny Studio account.
Unlisted means the clip is not publicly viewable, but can be shared via the Omny.FM link or embedded in a website. (Note: if you add an unlisted clip to a public playlist, it will become publicly viewable in the playlist.)
If your clip is set to "Private", it will not appear in iTunes or other podcast directories. To change a clip's privacy setting, click on the clip and scroll down to the section marked "Publishing".