For user permissions at the network level, please follow this guide.
For user permissions at the organization level, please follow this guide.
NOTE: A user can have either Organization, Network, or Program level access, not a combination.
You must have 'Manage users and permissions' enabled in order to follow the steps below.
Adding a new user
1) Head to the 'program users' menu here:
2) Click 'Add user to program'
3) You can add existing organization users by typing their name or new users by typing their email address.
4) Hit enter and new users will be sent an invitation email. Existing users will immediately have access to the program.
By default, new users will have the ability to 'manage content' and 'view analytics'.
You can toggle other user settings using the checkboxes above which are found at the program permissions page.
With this permission removed, user cannot create, edit or delete clips, playlists or recordings. Also, access to clip level analytics breakdowns by app, source, geography, or date range is lost, and they cannot view clip level consumption analytics.
With this permission removed, the user will not be able to see analytics pages at any level, the clip, playlist or program. Glanceable analytics within the clips list will also be removed.
Manage users and permissions
This checkbox gives users the ability to add other users to the program. This is the highest level of access as it allows users to add any setting to their own account.
Manage program settings
This checkbox toggles the ability for users to access the program settings page as seen here: